From Sophie Kat!

Did you know…

[at https://sophiespeaksup.wordpress.com

/2015/05/08/did-you-know/]

…that I’ve never tasted bacon in, like, my whole life? Yup. (Don’t give me those WTF looks.) Maybe, I have but I didn’t know that it was bacon then. Still, I have no idea how a bacon tastes like. But, I like to pretend that I know. I heard that it tastes like heaven. No?

P.S.

I’m setting up a new cause. “Donate Bacon to Sophie (so she can finally taste it)!” All you have to do is send me some bacon over here. I’ll do the eating. What d’you say?”

Leave a Reply

