Early Morning View From Work (With a P.S. as of June 27, 2015).

Work started at 6:00am today on June 25, 2015.

P.S.

I work mostly PM shifts but I also work two AM shifts for every seven days.

I am starting a “View From Work Series”. The picture below from June 25, 2015 is the first one in the series.

For this series the Posted at Time will represent the time stamp for the photo unless otherwise stated.

I hope you enjoy these,

Sincerely,

Sam.

imageLumpkin Baxter intersection in Athens, Ga. Posted 7:40am on June 25, 2015.

Taken by Sam.

8 thoughts on “Early Morning View From Work (With a P.S. as of June 27, 2015).

  1. You live in Athens? You lucky guy. Oh my gosh. I’m packing my bag and coming for a visit ok. I would love to visit Greece. Who knows? Maybe one day.
    ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

